Falkenrot Preis 2020

The Falkenrot Prize, which has been awarded since 2005, was presented to all nominated artists for the first time in 2020.

The exhibition, curated by Christoph Tannert, showed works by Murshida Arzu Alpana, Dafni Barbageorgopoulou, Roland Boden, Angelika Boeck, Hubertus Giebe, Jens Hausmann, Kavata Mbiti, Tanja Ostojić, Heike Ruschmeyer, Manuela Sambo and Manuela Warstat.

pageview counter pixel
This website uses cookies. Accept?